Congratulations to this year's NIBS Award Recipients!

The International Program Committee of NIBS’20 has decided to present the NIBS’20 Award to the Japanese team of Dr.Mieko Kashiwagi, Dr.Atsushi Kojima, Dr. Junichi Hiratsuka and Mr. Masahiro Ichikawa from the National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology (QST) for the work “The Development of long-pulse high-intensity negative ion beam accelerations for Fusion reactors”.

The NIBS Award ($5,000 USD), donated by D-Pace Inc., is presented for outstanding recent contributions to the fields of physics, theory, technology and/or applications of sources, low energy beam transport, or diagnostics of negative ions.

We would like to meet you at SNMMI Anual Meeting 2022 !

D-Pace will be participating in the 2022 SNMMI Anual Meeting in Vancouver, Canada June 11th to 14th 2022

Click for details here